High days and holidays for 2020


Lantau's Big Buddha is a focus of festivities on April 30


Ching Ming Festival

Saturday April 4



Good Friday

Friday April 10



The Day Following Good Friday

Saturday April 11



Easter Monday

Monday April 13



Birthday of the Buddha

Thursday April 30



Labour Day

Friday May 1



Tuen Ng Festival

(otherwise known as Dragon Boat Day)

Thursday June 25



Hong Kong Establishment Day

Wednesday July 1



National Day

Thursday October 1



The Day Following Mid-Autumn Festival

Friday October 2



The Day Following Chung Yeung Festival

Monday October 26



Christmas Day

Friday December 25



Boxing Day

Saturday December 26



Join our mail list

GET THE LATEST ARTICLES, COMPETITIONS AND SPECIAL OFFERS!

Asia Family Traveller © 2020 All Rights Reserved. Designed by Propolis Digital

Hong Kong