Singapore's public holidays in 2021



Singapore National Day is celebrated on August 9 (photo courtesy Rogan Yeoh/Unsplash).


New Year’s Day

Friday January 1



Chinese New Year

Friday February 12



Chinese New Year Holiday

Saturday February 13



Good Friday

Friday April 2



Labour Day

Saturday May 1



Hari Raya Puasa

Thursday May 13



Vesak Day

Wednesday May 26



Hari Raya Haji

Tuesday July 20



National Day

Monday August 9



Deepavali

Thursday November 4


Christmas Day

Saturday December 25


Join our mail list

GET THE LATEST ARTICLES, COMPETITIONS AND SPECIAL OFFERS!

Asia Family Traveller © 2020 All Rights Reserved. Designed by Pumpkin

Hong Kong