Days to celebrate in 2020



Singapore's Gardens By The Bay light up for Chinese New Year (photo courtesy Mike Enerio/Unsplash).


Good Friday

Friday April 10



Labour Day

Friday May 1



Vesak Day

Thursday May 7



Hari Raya Puasa

Sunday May 24



The Day Following Hari Raya Puasa

Monday May 25



Hari Raya Haji

Friday July 31



National Day

Sunday August 9



The Day Following National Day

Monday August 10



Deepavali

Saturday November 14



Christmas Day

Friday December 25


Join our mail list

GET THE LATEST ARTICLES, COMPETITIONS AND SPECIAL OFFERS!

Asia Family Traveller © 2020 All Rights Reserved. Designed by Propolis Digital

Hong Kong